Membership of the Project Monitoring Committee

Unless otherwise agreed the membership of the group shall consist of;

Independent Chair

Mr. Peter Finnegan

Dublin City Council Executive

Ms. Mary Taylor, Director of Services, Dublin City Council

Nominated Local Residents Representatives & Deputy Representatives

Ms. Siobhan Geoghegan, Rialto Residents, Mr. Damien Farrell, Rialto Residents

Mr. Daniel Watkins, South Circular Road, Ms. Mary Kearney, South Circular Road

Ms. Jean Early, Ceannt Fort,  Ms. Vivienne Brennan, Old Kilmainham

Mr. George Ray, Ceannt Fort, Ms. Brenda Meehan, Ceannt Fort

Dublin City Councillors

Cllr Tina MacVeigh (PBP)

Cllr Michael Watters (FF)

Cllr Maire Devine (SF)

Community Facilitator

Mr. Billy Murphy 


Mr. Garry Keegan, Resident Liaison

Mr. Howard McDonagh, Construction Director, BAM

BAM 24/7 Helpline 01 531 110


National Paediatric Hospital Development Board Executives

Mr. Tom Concannon,  Construction Director

Ms. Rhonda Evans, Communications Manager

Project Committee Technical Advisor

Atkins Global 01 810 8000 /

Executive Administrator

Ms. Elaine O’Rourke (NPHDB)